Let us begin


The Revolutionary Girls of Zimbabwe

What and if are two very distinct words. However, when they are put together, they form a sentence that many of us wish we wouldn’t be asking ourselves at this point in life.

What If I had tried…..

What if I tried harder….

What if I never gave up……

What if I was made to do better than I am right now……

As the saying goes, you are a total sum of your words. Allow me to add a little twist to that and say you are a total sum of your thoughts and the opportunities presented to you that you take advantage of. From a very young age you would have been asked a couple of times what you want to be when you grow up. I can guarantee you that for most of your life, you will be asked something similar continuously. It is all stored up in…

View original post 202 more words

Comment

